Loading Events
Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • See upcoming events here or access our on-demand webinars here.

Join us to learn about the voluntary carbon market and how you can trade standards recognised by the International Carbon Reduction and Offset Alliance (ICROA) on Joule through The Voluntary Climate Marketplace (TVCM).  

What We Will Run Through

  • The challenges facing the voluntary carbon markets and the role of offsets in meeting net zero commitments
  • The Voluntary Climate Marketplace (TVCM) and how their approach allows for more market information and transparency
  • See how offsets can be traded on Joule as well as an overview of the marketplace, the products and standards that are available

Join us for the 30-minute session, there will be time for questions at the end.

Thursday 24th March 3:00 pm GMT (4:00 pm CET, 10:00 am CST)


Please note that Chatham House Rule applies to this webinar.

Your Hosts

Andrew Capewell Profile - TrayportAndrew Capewell
Andrew is the Head of Market Products at Trayport, he has over 10 years’ experience in the energy markets. In Andrew’s current role, he focuses in developing trading applications for all energy markets, meeting the needs of Traders and Brokers.

Dan Scarbrough IncubEx - TrayportDaniel Scarbrough
Dan serves as President and Chief Operating Officer of IncubEx. Dan has been a leader in environmental and energy markets for more than a decade. As Senior Vice President of the pioneering Chicago Climate Futures Exchange, a CFTC Designated Contract Market, Dan drove rapid growth of exchange-traded environmental products, leading various carbon futures and options contracts.

 

If you are unable to attend this one, please have a look at our other webinars. Otherwise, feel free to New call-to-action session with one of our specialists.

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category: